South Jordan City Home > South Jordan Fire > Department Directory            

DEPARTMENT DIRECTORY

Dispatch

 

Emergency :            911

Non-Emergency:    801-840-4000

 

Fire Administration

 

South Jordan City Fire Department

10758 South 1700 West

South Jordan, Utah 84095

Phone:  (801) 801 254-0948

Fax:      (801) 801 254-8356        

 

Division/Service/Assignment

Contact Person

Phone

Email

Ambulance Billing

EMS Billing Solutions

 

1-877-877-9550

 

 

Customer Service

Chris Evans, Fire Chief

801 254-0948

cevans@sjc.utah.gov

Community Education

(CPR, First-Aid, CERT, Station Tours, etc.)

Laura Earley, Fire Assistant

801 254-0948

learley@sjc.utah.gov

Emergency Management

Dustin Lewis, Emergency Mgr.

801 254-3742

dlewis@sjc.utah.gov

Emergency Medical Services

Wayne Edginton, Battalion Chief

801 254-0948

wedginton@sjc.utah.gov

Employment Information

Debbie Lyman, H.R. Generalist

801 254-3742

dlyman@sjc.utah.gov

Event Standby (EMS &/or Fire)

Wayne Edginton, Battalion Chief

801 254-0948

wedginton@sjc.utah.gov

Fire Investigation

Jason Knight, Sergeant

801 254-0948

jknight@sjc.utah.gov

General Information

Laura Earley, Fire Assistant

801 254-0948

learley@sjc.utah.gov

Hazardous Materials Team

Wayne Edginton, Battalion Chief

801 254-0948

wedginton@sjc.utah.gov

Household Hazardous Waste Disposal

Trans-Jordan Landfill/

Public Convenience Center

569-8994

landfill@transjordan.org

Inspections-Business & Residential

Dave Dansie, Fire Marshal

801 254-0948

ddansie@sjc.utah.gov

Juvenile Fire Stopper Program

Jeremy Allen, Captain

801 254-0948

jallen@sjc.utah.gov

Open Burning

Dave Dansie, Fire Marshal

801 254-0948

ddansie@sjc.utah.gov

Plans Review

Dave Dansie, Fire Marshal

801 254-0948

ddansie@sjc.utah.gov

Records

Laura Earley, Fire Assistant

801 254-0948

learley@sjc.utah.gov

Technical Rescue Team

Reed Thompson, Battalion Chief

801 254-0948

abutler@sjc.utah.gov

Training Division

Andy Butler, Battalion Chief

801 254-0948

abulter@sjc.utah.gov

Website Comments

Reed Thompson, Battalion Chief

801 254-0948

rthompson@sjc.utah.gov

 

 

1600 W. Towne Center Dr. (10610 S.), South Jordan, Utah 84095 | 801-254-3742
Copyright © 2014 City of South Jordan Utah. All rights reserved.
Search Frequently Asked Questions A to Z Index Infinite Menus, Copyright 2006, OpenCube Inc. All Rights Reserved.